Friday and NO SCHOOL

So beacause Travis are sick we don't have to go too school today, so thank you Travis:P
So I supose i'm going to do my englishbook summary now, I've already written about one page but I have a little bit more to put in my text.

Today I'm gonna go to the gym with my favorite person Cecilia:) we are gonna go to a afropower pass, it's soooooo fun!!!
After that we are going to work out a little bit in the gym aslo.

I have no idea what i'm going to do this weekend but I hope there will be something I can do, I don't wanna sit in all weekend cause if so I'M GOING TO DIE!! and I don't want that to happen:P

hehe well have a great weekend you all, byebye

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0